The Sound Of The Smiths (2 CD)

"The Sound Of The Smiths (2 CD)"

CD 1

  1. Hand In Glove
  2. This Charming Man
  3. What Difference Does It Make(Peel Session Version)
  4. Still III
  5. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  6. William, It Was Really Nothing
  7. How Soon Is Now?
  8. Nowhere Fast
  9. Shakespeare's Sister
  10. Barbarism Begins At Home
  11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  12. The Headmaster Ritual
  13. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  14. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  15. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  16. Panic
  17. Ask
  18. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby
  19. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  20. Sheila Take A Bow
  21. Girlfriend In A Coma
  22. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
  23. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

CD 2

  1. Jeane
  2. Handsome Devil (Live)
  3. This Charming Man (New York vocal)
  4. Wonderful Woman
  5. Back To The Old House
  6. These Things Take Time
  7. Girl Afraid
  8. Please, Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  9. Stretch Out And Wait
  10. Oscillate Wildly
  11. Meat Is Murder (Live in Oxford)
  12. Asleep
  13. Money Changes Everything
  14. The Queen Is Dead
  15. Vicar In A Tutu
  16. Cemetry Gates
  17. Half A Person
  18. Sweet And Tender Hooligan
  19. I Keep Mine Hidden
  20. Pretty Girls Make Graves(Troy Tate version)
  21. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
  22. What's The World (Live in Glasgow)
  23. London (live in London)